Kontakt oss

Salg

Erica Forslund
Salgssjef Restaurant/Retail Scandinavia
Email: erica.forslund@merxteam.com
Tel: +46 31 50 67 07

André Milsem
Salgssjef Profil Scandinavia
Emailandre.milsem@merxteam.com
Tel: +46 709 24 36 79

Ulla Edell
Salg Norge Profil
Email: ulla.edell@merxteam.com
Mob: +47 407 69 003

Laila Sandberg
Salg Norge Restaurant
Email: laila@merxteam.no
Mob: +47 90 60 68 26

 

Jennie Hakala  
Salg Sverige Profil
Email: jennie.hakala@merxteam.com
Mob: +46 701 88 28 50

Nicklas Dahlberg
Salg Sverige Restaurant/Profil
Email:nicklas.dahlberg@merxteam.com
Mob: +46 708 54 84 34

Malin Karlsson
Salg Sverige Retail
Email: malin.karlsson@merxteam.com
Mob: +46 708 54 84 33

Alexander Norén
Salg Sverige Restaurant
Email: alexander.noren@merxteam.com
Mob: +46 705 51 41 59

Salg Support

Monica Strand
Salg Support Sjef
Email: profil@merxteam.com
Tel: +46 31 50 67 10

Louise Heurling
Salg Support
Email:profil@merxteam.com
Tel: +46 31 50 67 10

Ulla Johansson
Salg Support
Email: detalj@merxteam.com
Tel: +46-31-50 67 20

Unsal Yucel
Salg Support
Email: restaurang@merxteam.com
Tel: +46-31-50 67 20

Maria Merra
Salg Support Finland
Email: myynti@merxteam.com / 
maria.merra@merxteam.com
Tel: +358 40 50 17 780

Innkjøp

Patric Höglund
Innkjøp
Email: patric.hoglund@merxteam.com
Tel: +46 -31-50 67 14

Emma Carlbom
Innkjøp 
Email: emma.carlbom@merxteam.com
Tel: +46-31-50 67 72

Paula Seeger
Innkjøp 
Email: paula.seeger@merxteam.com
Tel: +46-31-50 67 01

Markedsføring

Andreas Witedal
Markedsføringsleder
Email: andreas.witedal@merxteam.com
Tel: +46 705 51 41 84

Linda Pedersén
Grafisk Designer
Email: linda.pedersen@merxteam.com

Sandra Ragnegård
Artwork
Email: artwork@merxteam.com
Tel: +46-31-50 67 06

Petra Dellheden
Artwork
Email:  artwork@merxteam.com
Tel: +46-31-50 67 27

Martina Sjöberg
Artwork
Email: artwork@merxteam.com
Tel: +46-31-50 67 18

Kontor - Sverige

Hovedkvarter / Showroom
MerxTeam AB
Galvaniseringsgatan 5
41707 GÖTEBORG
Tel: +46 31 50 67 00
Fax: +46 31 51 41 70
info@merxteam.com
Org nr: 556184-8556
VAT nr: SE556184855601

Kontor / Showroom
MerxTeam AB
Karlbergsvägen 18
113 27 STOCKHOLM
Tel: +46 8 694 83 80
Fax: +46 8 694 83 81

Kontor - Norge/Finland

Norge Showroom Restaurant
MerxTeam AS
Arnstein Arnebergs vei 3
0274 OSLO
Tel: +47 67 55 13 55
Fax: +46 31 51 41 70

Showroom er ikke bemannet,
kontakt Laila Sandberg for mer informasjon.

Norge Showroom Profil
MerxTeam AS
Villa Gabel
Drammensveien 118 Skøyen
0273 OSLO
Tel: +47 407 69 003

Finland
MerxTeam Finland

Sinikalliontie 3 C
02630 ESPOO
Tel: +358 40 50 70 709

Kontor - Polen/Russland

Polen
MerxTeam Polska Sp.zo.o.
Ożarów Bud B, ul. Ożarowska 40/42
05-850 Duchnice
Tel: +48 22 811 20 68
Tel: +48 22 811 39 08

Russland
MerxTeam Russia
Izmajlovskij val ul., D.20, Str.1
105318 MOSCOW
Phone: +7 495 225 57 21
Fax: +7 495 223 61 31