Contact us

Order placement

+46 31 50 67 00
order@merxteam.com

Customer support

+46 31 50 67 00
info@merxteam.com

Jenny Sjömark

Teamleader Sales Support
Tel: +46 31 303 74 08
jenny.sjomark@merxteam.com

Helena Hildeberg

Sales Support
Tel: +46 31 50 67 20
detalj@merxteam.com

Maria Merra

Sales Support Finland
Tel: +358 40 50 17 780
myynti@merxteam.com

Fredrik Jangemyr

Nordic Sales Manager
fredrik.jangemyr@merxteam.com

Roar Øien

Key Account Manager
Tel: +47 93 01 88 30
roar.oien@merxteam.com

Patric Sprung

Key Account Manager
Tel: +46 705 51 41 59
patric.sprung@merxteam.com

Pelle Thunström

Sales
Tel: +46 708 54 84 38
pelle.thunstrom@merxteam.com

Monica Strand

KAM-Coordinator
Tel: +46 31 50 67 24
monica.strand@merxteam.com

Matilda Ahlberg

KAM-Coordinator
Tel: +46 31 50 73 50
matilda.ahlberg@merxteam.com

Victoria Dahlinder

Assortment and Purchasing Manager
victoria.dahlinder@merxteam.com

Viktoria Dulik

Rebecka Svedholm

Carl Bergqvist

Linda Pedersén

MarCom Content Producer
linda.pedersen@merxteam.com

Head office / Showroom

MerxTeam AB
Galvaniseringsgatan 5
417 07 GÖTEBORG
Tel: +46 31 50 67 00
info@merxteam.com
 

Org nr: 556184-8556
VAT nr: SE556184855601

Showroom Stockholm

MerxTeam AB
Karlbergsvägen 18
113 27 STOCKHOLM
info@merxteam.com

Showroom Norway

MerxTeam AS
Strandveien 8
1366 LYSAKER
Tel: +47 93 01 88 30

Office Poland

MerxTeam Polska Sp.zo.o.
Ul. Jana Nowaka Jeziorańskiego 9 lok. 37
03-984 Warszawa
Tel: +48 22 811 20 68
Tel: +48 22 811 39 08

Copyright © 2023 - Merx Team AB